Welcome to the Victoria Shadow Association website

Victoria YachtsShadow Motor Cruisers

 

 

Calendar of Events

(Please also see the Events Forum.)

 

East Coast Social at Wivenhoe, Saturday 25 March 2017

>>> Gosport to Yarmouth Cruise in Company and Rally, Friday 12 to Sunday 14 May 2017 <<<

Henley Royal Regatta, Wednesday 28 June to Sunday 2 July 2017

Round the Island Race, Saturday 1 July 2017

Combined Rally to Limehouse Basin, London - Friday 14 to Sunday 17 July 2017

Cowes Week, Saturday 29 July to Saturday 5 August 2017

Beaulieu River Rally and Supper at Royal Southampton Yacht Club, Ginns, Saturday 2 & Sunday 3 September 2017

Southampton Boat Show, Friday 15 to Sunday 24 September 2017

Annual Luncheon and General Meeting 2017, Linden House, Hammersmith, Sunday 26 November 2017

 

 

V34 Samphire

 

Want to join the Association? Complete the Membership Application Form here

Contact the website editor : web@victoriashadow.co.uk

© The Victoria Shadow Association. All rights reserved.