Welcome to the Victoria Shadow Association website

Victoria YachtsShadow Motor Cruisers

 

 

Calendar of Events

(Please also see the Events Forum.)

 

>>> London Boat Show, Wednesday 10th to Sunday 14th January 2018 <<<

Spring Social, Warsash Sailing Club, Saturday 24th February 2018

Spring Social, Chatham Maritime Marina, Saturday 24th March 2018

Early Summer Rally and Cruise, Portsmouth Harbour, Friday 11th to Sunday 13th May 2018

Round the Island Race, Saturday 7th July 2018

Henley Royal Regatta, Wednesday 4th to Sunday 8th July 2018

Cowes Week, Saturday 4th to Saturday 11th August 2018

Late Summer Rally, Island Harbour, Isle of Wight, Saturday and Sunday 8th/9th September 2018

Southampton Boat Show, Friday 14th September to Sunday 23th September 2018

Annual General Meeting and Luncheon, Linden House, Hammersmith, Sunday 25th November 2018

 

 

V34 Samphire

 

Want to join the Association? Complete the Membership Application Form here

Contact the website editor : web@victoriashadow.co.uk

© The Victoria Shadow Association. All rights reserved.